Anmeldelser

7,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,1
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,5
Faciliteter
7,3
Personale
8,0
Værdi
8,3

Anmeldelser

    Itai
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. maj 2018

    really amazing place

    This place is amazing. Very quite and beautiful. With alot of fruit trees in the garden. The kitchen is very convenient. Really amazing place.
    Dagmara
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    7. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Andrea
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    1. maj 2018
    WiFi could be improved
    The facility was superb and fully immersed in the nature
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    4. april 2018

    beautfil location with a distant view of the sea

    WiFi and cell phone didn’t work inside
    Beautiful buildings and a short walk to the lovely village of Kathikas
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    25. november 2017

    Very quaint, nice location and very quiet

    Some rooms darker and not so well equipped. We swapped once we arrived.
    Open fire
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bianca
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    26. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    23. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    PETROS
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    9. oktober 2017
    Needs more cleaning more kitchenware and pay some attention on details
    Location is nice
    Pavlos
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    29. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Savas
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. august 2017

    Charming accomodation in Cyprus, sweet little villlage Kathikas, 15 minute drive to beaches

    The tv didn't work very well.
    This cute little boutique and authentic Cypriot accommodation was so charming and loved every minute of it. There were cats that were so friendly and the vibe was just amazing.
    Claire
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    8. juli 2017

    Beautiful village quaint accommodation

    Kathikas is a beautiful little village. The accommodation at Loxandra Inn was ideal for what we were looking for. We rented the studio, and were out during the day, so didn't require anything larger, but it was compact. There is a winery 1.5km out of the village, where they offer free wine tasting and there are plenty of restaurants in the village, I can really recommend a stay here. The scenery around is stunning and for Cyprus actually very green for the summer due to all the vineyards. In addition, as it is in the mountains, it's a bit cooler which is a welcome relief in the height of the Cypriot summer.
    Elias
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    4. juli 2017
    The bed was uncomfortable same as the pillows, plus don't be surprised if you find any bugs in the place flying around everywhere.
    The welcoming wine was nice plus the a/c and the location is amazing !!! It's a quite spot for those who are looking for peace.
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    6. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Vic
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    2. maj 2017
    Have stayed twice now and have booked again for August. I love this place, but although it is good to get away from the stress and bustle and relax I do have a need to be able to communicate using Wifi. The hotel claim to have it, in fact there are two different networks. But I have never been able to get a strong enough signal. Roaming around the property I was able to get a signal near to the gate, but the reading I got was for less than 1 meg. Useless for skype or facetime. Would like to see the signal boosted. Two locations in the village one restaurant and one cafe had speeds of 17 and 14 megs. When we go out we want to spend it talking to people not browsing. Please sort out the wifi... Also I noticed lots of posters and brochures around the property advocating the need to save water... but there is no plug in the bathroom sink, so to have a wash and shave you need to leave the water running. These are minor points... overall we will continue to come back every time we fancy a break.
    Rustic, charming, relaxing and the real feel of Cyprus Village life.
    Rita
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    21. april 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    johnmole
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    25. februar 2017
    We stayed in the top apartment, which is quite cramped for two people if the weather does not allow you to make use of the balcony. There could have been more kitchenware. The steps up to the apartment need to be taken carefully.
    Pleasant, quiet location in a traditional village with a selection of restaurants. Private parking fine. wifi signal quite strong.
    aristos
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    17. februar 2017

    nice location, dirty, but value for money

    The room was dusty and dirty. The water kettle had minerals inside. But for this price, it is value for money.
    location is within walking distance to the village center and Vasiliko winery.
    Jan
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. januar 2017

    Farm-holiday at its best - but be sure to ask for preheating and water!

    I think we came too much off season. There was no water for two days out of three, and the flat was ice cold when we arrived - took more than a day to achieve decent room temperature there. When water finally came, hot water had to be reordered almost by the hour due to a powersaving system the owners had installed.
    The farm is extremely charming. Very authentic atmosphere, small terrasses, some with beautiful views of the Mediterranean. Placed on the outskirts of a traditional village with many good places to eat. The large flat had a fireplace in he living room. Wonderful region with many options for hikes and excursions.
    Vic
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    3. januar 2017

    A good time with friends.

    The bathroom was freezing, there was a heated towel rail in it as well as radiators in the rooms but they were not working. Above the shower is a long grill and the wind blowing in only added to the coldness. Also the bathroom door is a sliding one. Okay to close but when reopened the squealing noise sounded like a cross between fingernails down a blackboard and heavy breaking of a car.
    This review is for the twin accommodation which I booked but our friends stayed in. The low staff rating from both of us was for the fact that we saw the owner on our first day and he received payment from us, but we did not see him or anyone else for the rest of our 3 night stay. Our friends liked the accommodation which was on the ground rather than up the stairs we had.
Henter anmeldelser